Comparison · documented facts only
We have read Dentio's own website and placed it side by side with what Clinaxia documents. Where Dentio does not mention a feature, we write “not stated” — not “no”.
8
features Clinaxia documents that Dentio does not state or lacks
4
features both document
2
features Dentio documents that Clinaxia does not have yet
Clinaxia price
Solo NOK 1,715 · Clinic NOK 1,140 per clinician/mo, ex. VAT
Public price
Dentio price
Not published — “Book a demo”
Price not published
Where Clinaxia documents more
Features documented in Clinaxia that Dentio either says no to, covers partially or does not mention on its website.
HELFO tariff control vs. official source
103 tariff codes verified figure by figure against the Directorate of Health circular and auto-cross-checked against Helfo open data
Dentio: Partial — “Tariff suggestions in seconds” — code set/source not stated
X-ray AI (decision support)
Dentio: No — Website: “administrative documentation tool, not a medical device for diagnostics”
Voice-driven perio charting
Dentio: Not stated
CBCT / 3D viewer
Dentio: Not stated
Drug interaction check
Dentio: Not stated
Appointments and recall
Dentio: Partial — AI receptionist that books by phone; no appointment book of its own
AI shows its source (grounding)
Grounding score on every AI block — try it on /evidens
Dentio: Not stated
Flat price, all AI included
Dentio: Not stated
What Dentio documents that we do not have — yet
We do not hide this. Here is Clinaxia's status on each point.
CE-marked (EU MDR)
Dentio: Yes — CE-marked class I (EU MDR 2017/745)
Clinaxia: Partial — Application pending — Clinaxia is decision support, not CE-marked diagnostics
ISO 27001
Dentio: Yes — ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified
Clinaxia: No — Not certified yet
Both document
| Feature | Clinaxia | Dentio Source: dentio.com/no · read 20/09/2026 Source changed — being re-verified |
|---|---|---|
| Target group | Dental (complete clinical platform) | Dental (AI scribe + AI receptionist) |
| Price (from vendor website) | Solo NOK 1,715 · Clinic NOK 1,140 per clinician/mo, ex. VATPublic price | Not published — “Book a demo”Price not published |
| Trial | 7 days, no card (pilot 60) | 2 weeks, no commitment |
| Languages | NO · SV · DA · EN | SV · NO · EN |
| Built for dentistry | Yes | Yes |
| Voice → record draft | Yes | Yes |
| HELFO tariff control vs. official source | Yes103 tariff codes verified figure by figure against the Directorate of Health circular and auto-cross-checked against Helfo open data | Partial“Tariff suggestions in seconds” — code set/source not stated |
| X-ray AI (decision support) | Yes | NoWebsite: “administrative documentation tool, not a medical device for diagnostics” |
| Voice-driven perio charting | Yes | Not stated |
| CBCT / 3D viewer | Yes | Not stated |
| Drug interaction check | Yes | Not stated |
| Referral / discharge / letters | Yes | Yes |
| Appointments and recall | Yes | PartialAI receptionist that books by phone; no appointment book of its own |
| Patient communication | Yes | Yes |
| AI shows its source (grounding) | YesGrounding score on every AI block — try it on /evidens | Not stated |
| Practice-system integration | PartialOpus export (clipboard/file); PMS integration in Enterprise tier | Partial“Works with practice systems … contact us” |
| Flat price, all AI included | Yes | Not stated |
| CE-marked (EU MDR) | PartialApplication pending — Clinaxia is decision support, not CE-marked diagnostics | YesCE-marked class I (EU MDR 2017/745) |
| ISO 27001 | NoNot certified yet | YesISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified |
| Data location | EU/EEA | EU (stated) |
Documented on the website · Dentio
Documented at Clinaxia
Measured in Clinaxia — not promised
See how we measure →103
HELFO tariffs verified against the Directorate of Health
100 %
match with Helfo open data (2026-10-22)
3.9
min measured active time per record (n=16)
536 · 467
test runs · regression suites
We only show what the vendor states itself. Where a website does not mention a feature, we write “not stated” — not “no”. Comparative advertising: the information is objective, verifiable and linked to its source. Report errors to hei@clinaxia.com — we correct within 48 hours.
No card. Every AI module included from day one.